Live Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec

By | November 22, 2018

Live Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Check latest updated news on Legislative Assembly constituencies BJP & Congress Winner List 11th Dec 2018 Sikar District Khandela constituencies MLA Chunav Result winner at Rajasthan vidhan sabha election Counting result 2018

2003 Mahadev Singh INC
2008 Banshi Dhar Khandela Bharatiya Janata Party
2013 Banshi Dhar Bharatiya Janata Party

Sikar District Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec 2018: Rajasthan vidhan sabha election was held on 07th December 2018 Friday for 200 seats of all over state. Election commission has reported that election is completed in all  constituencies peacefully. After election Live vote counting Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec 2018 has been started on 11th December 2018 since morning 10:00Am. Live Result poll counting Khandela Vidhan Sabha is available at Live updated news are available online on TV News Channels CNN IBN Times Now India Today NDTV etv Rajasthan News 18 DD national DD News ZEE news Sahara Samay live 24×7 live channel radio and,, We are going to update party wise winner candidate name with statistics of poll booth wise village wise.

Also Check : Sikar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

Live Result Khandela Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) Election 11 Dec 2018 at 

The Chief election officer (CEO) Rajasthan  has announced election schedule after discussion with election commission of India. Election was completed at various polling stations on 7th Dec 2018. All the participated candidates, supporters and public are eagerly waiting for Live Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. All the counting result of various round is updated on eci result official website. Elected candidates will fill the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA). There are total 200 constituencies in Rajasthan state. All the citizens who voted in this election are searching for Rajasthan MLA Election Result 2018 here and there.

Khandela Legislative Assembly Election Result 2018

  • Election Commission Board: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
  • Conducting Authority:- Election Commission of India (ECI)
  • Elections for: Member of the Legislative Assembly  (MLA)
  • No of Constituency : 200
  • Notification Release Date: 12th Nov 2018
  • Election polling date: 7th Dec 2018
  • Election Counting date: 11th Dec 2018
  • Category: Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result
  • District name: Sikar
  • Constituency Name: Khandela
  • Official Website:, or

Khandela Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Election Result Live Update

Voters who has their name in Rajasthan electoral roll 2018 was able to vote in their area pooling station. Now election department has started counting of votes. EVMs are used in this election so that result will be declared in less time. All the live result will be available online and aspirants can visit eci official visit to get more statistics. We are going to provide party wise votes, candidate wise votes and booth wise votes after it is provided bu eci.

Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result BJP Congress Other Party winner list 2018

Major contestants party was BJP, Congress (INC), BSP and others. After the counting process is completed party wise votes and statistics data will be given by CEO of state. All voters will be able to download winner list and party wise booth wise votes share in pdf file format from eci official website. After the announcement of election schedule politics in state was heated up and all party has started find right candidates for 200 seats. Major party has started their election campaign to win this election because this election is important for upcoming Lok Sabha Election 2019.

How to check Live Khandela Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec 2018

  • Visit ECI Result official website at
  • Select Rajasthan State
  • Select Constituency wise Result option
  • Select Khandela Vidhan Sabha (Constituency )
  • If required download party wise and candidate wise votes and result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *