Live Churu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec

By | November 22, 2018

Live Churu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Check latest updated news on Churu Legislative Assembly constituencies BJP & Congress Winner List 11th Dec 2018 Churu District Churu constituencies MLA Chunav Result winner at Rajasthan vidhan sabha election Counting result 2018

2003 Rajendra Rathore Bharatiya Janata Party
2008 Hazi Maqbool Mandelia INC
2013 Rajendra Rathore Bharatiya Janata Party

Churu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency  Election Result 11th Dec 2018: Rajasthan vidhan sabha election was held on 07th December 2018 Friday for 200 seats of all over state. All major party candidates after election eagerly waiting for Live vote counting churu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec 2018. Election commission has successfully completed voting process. After election counting has been started on 11th December 2018 since morning 10:00Am. Live Result poll counting Churu Vidhan Sabha is available at Live updated news are available online on TV News Channels CNN IBN Times Now India Today NDTV etv Rajasthan News 18 DD national DD News ZEE news Sahara Samay live 24×7 live channel radio and,, We are going to update party wise winner candidate name with statistics of poll booth wise village wise.

Also Check : Sikar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

Live Result Churu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 11 Dec 2018 at 

The Chief election officer (CEO) Rajasthan  has announced election schedule after discussion with election commission of India. Election was completed at various polling stations on 7th Dec 2018. All the participated candidates, supporters and public are eagerly waiting for Live churu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. All the counting result of various round is updated on eci result official website. Elected candidates will fill the seat of Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA). There are total 200 constituencies in Rajasthan state. All the citizens who voted in this election are searching for Rajasthan MLA Election Result 2018 here and there.

Churu Legislative Assembly Election Result 2018

  • Election Commission Board: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
  • Conducting Authority:- Election Commission of India (ECI)
  • Elections for: Member of the Legislative Assembly  (MLA)
  • No of Constituency : 200
  • Election polling date: 7th Dec 2018
  • Election Counting date: 11th Dec 2018
  • District name: Churu
  • Constituency Name: Churu
  • Official Website:,  and

Churu Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Election Result Live Update

Voters who has their name in Rajasthan electoral roll 2018 was able to vote in their area pooling station. Now election department has started counting of votes after peacefully completion of voting. EVMs are used in this election so that result will be declared in less time. All the live result will be available online and aspirants can visit eci official visit to get more statistics. We are going to provide party wise votes, candidate wise votes and booth wise votes after it is provided bu eci.

Churu Vidhan Sabha Election Result BJP Congress Other Party winner list 2018

Major contestants party was BJP, Congress (INC), BSP and others. After the counting process is completed party wise votes and statistics data will be given by CEO of state. All voters will be able to download winner list and party wise booth wise votes share in pdf file format from eci official website. After the announcement of election schedule politics in state was heated up and all party has started find right candidates for 200 seats. Major party has started their election campaign to win this election because this election is important for upcoming Lok Sabha Election 2019. Based on result of Rajasthan assembly election result preparation of lok sabhha election 2019 has to be started by major party to win the lok sabha election. BJP who has won Lok sabha election in 2014 wants to win 2019 election and want to keep BJP Govt after 2019 election for next five year. While opposition party Congress wants to come back in this election with huge victory margin to make congress PM for next five year.

How to check Live Churu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 11th Dec 2018

  • Visit ECI Result official website at
  • Select Rajasthan State
  • Select Constituency wise Result option
  • Select Churu Vidhan Sabha (Constituency )
  • If required download party wise and candidate wise votes and result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *